Board of Directors & Staff

Are you interested in getting involved at the CTL? Our staff & board of directors would love to talk to you!

New Image

Seth Sponhouse, CTL Executive Director

New Image

Philip J Vonada, CTL General Manager

New Image

Abby Palaski, Technical/Operations Director

New Image

Brianne Tupper, CTL/CAST Education Assistant

Jack Felix

Jack Felix, Founder, Executive Committee, Production Planning Committee

Andree Phillips

Andree P. Phillips, President, Founder, Executive Committee, Production Planning

Chris Frantz

Chris Frantz, Human Resources Committee Chair, Exec.

Marie Fox

Marie Fox, Play Reading, CAST Advisory

Marisa Hickey

Marisa Sorrentino Hickey, CAST Advisory

BJ Kropp

BJ Kropp, Corresponding Secretary, House Manager, Costumes

Keith Wagner

Keith Wagner, Play Production

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson, Recording Secretary, Play Reading

 Peter DePasquale

Peter DePasquale, Founder, Emeritus Member